Strawberry Pie (one reason I love summer)

Standard
Strawberry Pie (Better Homes & Garden's Cookbook)

Strawberry Pie (Recipe found in Better Homes & Gardens Cookbook)

Making Pie Crust (beauty in the kitchen)
Making Pie Crust (beauty in the kitchen)
Pie shells done, strawberry glaze ready to cook.

Pie shells done, strawberry glaze ready to cook.

Thickening agent use my favorit tiny whisk to mix sugar & cornstarch.

Thickening agent - I use my favorite tiny whisk to mix sugar & cornstarch.

4 responses »

  1. Thanks Jeanenne, I’m enjoying noticing the beauty in everyday moments….my handy cell phone camera can take the photo and then I send it directly to my different sites to share.tj

Leave a Reply

